Local Organizing Committee
Dr. P. Ghosh (Executive Director, BISR)
S. Bhattacharya (Assistant Director, BMBP)
Prof. H. P. Singh
Prof. Dipankar Banerjee
Dr. Aalok Pandya
Dr. Chandan Joshi
Ravinder Singh

Important Dates

Closed - Abstract Submission Deadline
5th December 2016

Closed - Request for Support Deadline
30th November 2016

Closed - Communication of Abstract Acceptances
26st December 2016

Closed - Submission of Workshop form
15th January 2017

Early Registration Deadline (Closed now with Regular Payment)
31st January 2017

Hotel Booking Deadline
10th February 2017